Change the world

Centre for Energy Research

Centre for Energy Research

CER Board Members

CER Advisory Board, 2010-2012. From left (Back): Mr Kevin Nassiep, Mr Luvuyo Mkontwana, Prof Andrew Leitch and Prof Henk de Jager. (Front): Ms Jaci Barnett, Mr Peter Neilson, Prof Ernest van Dyk and Mr Jon Adams. Absent Mr Barry MacColl

CER Advisory Board


Prof Andrew Leitch
Dean, Faculty of Science

Board Members

Prof Ernest van Dyk
Director, CER

Mr Jon Adams
JA Consulting

Ms Jaci Barnett
NMMU Innovation Support and Technology Transfer

Prof Henk de Jager
Dean, Faculty of Engineering, Built Environment and IT

Mr Kevin Nassiep
South African National Energy Research Institute (SANERI)

Mr Barry MacColl
Eskom Technology Strategy and Planning

Mr Peter Neilsen
Nelson Mandela Bay Metro

CER Advisory Board

CER Advisory Board, 2006-2009.  From left: Prof. Andrew Leitch, Dr Louis van Heerden, Prof. Ernest van Dyk, Mr Gerald Derby-Lewis, Mr Jon Adams, Dr Eunete Schumaker.  Absent Ms Jaci  Barnett.